Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Sarah Bellows-Blakely

Fighting Poverty with Girl Power? Global Advocacy for Girls’ Rights from Nairobi, 1945 - Present

sarah.bellows-blakely@fu-berlin.de

Sarah Bellows-Blakely

S. Prashant Kumar

The Time There: Colonial Rule and the Exact Sciences in India

prashant.kumar@hu-berlin.de

 

Doctoral Fellows

Lucija Bakšić

Intellectual Networks and Circulation of Individual Psychology in East-Central and South-East Europe in the First Half of the 20th Century

lbaksic@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

Gayatri Maria de Souza

Material Memory and Identity in the Goan Diaspora (1880-1950)

g.de.souza@fu-berlin.de

 

Vicente Gomez Murillo

Mittelamerika: German Scholars and the Production, Circulation and Reception of Anthropological and Geographical Knowledge between Central America and Germany, 1870-1918

jose.vicente.gomez.murillo@fu-berlin.de

 Vincente Gomez Murillo

Martin Kristoffer Hamre

Fascist Internationalism in the 1930s

m.hamre@fu-berlin.de

 Martin Kristoffer Hamre

Franziska Hermes

Shipwreck and the English East India Company (17th/18th Century)

f.hermes@fu-berlin.de

 

Christian Jacobs

Culture — Discovering a New Political Battleground in France and the World, 1962 -1984

christian.jacobs@fu-berlin.de

 Christian Jacobs

Florian Keller

On the Margins of History: (Post-)Marxist thought in the Maghreb after 1967

f.keller@fu-berlin.de

 

Ben Miller

Primitivist Homopoetics: Comrades and Colonists of Gay Liberation, 1870-1970

ben.miller@fu-berlin.de

 

Friederike Philippe

Of differences, similarities, and spaces in between. Early Modern ethnography of Japan and Europe (1549-1647) between global knowledge production, denomination, and conflict

f.philippe@fu-berlin.de

 Friederike Philippe

Clare Richardson

Lusophone African revolutionaries in the Cold War: The impact of anticolonial exchanges in the Global 1960s

c.richardson@fu-berlin.de

 Clare Richardson

Felicitas Remer

Geographies in Transition: Negotiating National Belonging in Tel Aviv-Jaffa, 1908-1948

felicitas.remer@fu-berlin.de

 

Group of 2017